Bylaws Committee Special Convention

This convention is being held at the request of the 2020 LPID Convention delegates to help address bylaw incongruities that hindered our ability to accomplish more during the 2019 Government mandated restrictions to in person meetings.  The Bylaw Committee was also directed with the specific task  focused on recommendations intended to "clean up" redundancies and assure our governing documents reflect today's modern times.

2020 Libertarian VP Candidate, Spike Cohen, will be our Keynote Speaker!

The 2020 Convention delegates placed specific restrictions on the out of cycle bylaw convention to prevent hostile changes to our governing documents. As such only those who were eligible to vote during the 2020 Regular Convention are invited to vote during the 2021 Special Convention. 

Today

June 26th, 2021

Check In: 

11:30am PDT  /  12:30 pm MDT

Convention Starts: 

12:00pm PDT  /  1:00 pm MDT 

Click here to join the meeting 

(or scroll down for more access options)

 

Meeting Documents

Meeting Access Links

https://zoom.us/j/93774937998?pwd=U2MrbkdCdy9kNXRxbnVZcWVkWlg5UT09

Meeting ID: 937 7493 7998
Passcode: liberty
One tap mobile
+14086380968,,93774937998#,,,,*2577215# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 408 638 0968 (US)

Meeting ID: 937 7493 7998
Passcode: 2577215
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acXxvFkk9D

 

 

WHEN
June 26, 2021 at 1:00pm - 4pm
WHERE
-On Line-
CONTACT
Jennifer Imhoff ·
9 RSVPS

Will you come?